List of Appellate Authorities, PIOs & APIOs under Deputy Commissioner, North & Middle Andaman

Sl.No Name Designation FAA,CPIOs  & APIOs Contacts No. e-mail id Address & Fax No.
1 Dr. Angel Bhati Chauhan, IAS Deputy Commissioner, North & Middle Andaman District First Appellate Authority 03192-262999 03192-262997
2 Shri Ankit Yadav, IAS Assistant Commissioner, North Andaman, Diglipur Public Information Officer 03192-271888 03192-272574
3 Shri   Singh  Piyush Vijaykaran , DANICS Assistant Commissioner, Middle Andaman, Rangat Public Information Officer 03192-274222 03192-274201
4 Smti  Geeta Rani Paul Assistant Director(Admn), O/o the Dy. Commissioner, N&M Andaman, Mayabunder Public Information Officer 03192-273272
5 Shri S. Jaladharan Tehsildar, Mayabunder Assistant Public Information Officer 03192-273236 03192-273236
6 Shri  Mahendra Roy Tehsildar, Diglipur Assistant Public Information Officer 03192-272240 03192-272574
7 Shri Thomas Varghese Tehsildar, Rangat Assistant Public Information Officer 03192-274248 03192-274555

Click Here to Download Form RTI Form (Pdf 32 KB)