Aarogya Setu IVRS  1921         Aarogya Setu App arogaya img      ios

About District

The District of North and Milldle Andaman was created during August 2006 and has its jurisdiction from Baratang to Diglipur. The total area of this District is 3483 Sq.Km and its population is 105539 as per Census 2011. It has 3 Sub-Divisions namely Rangat, Diglipur and Mayabunder comprising of 3 Tehsils. There are 104 Revenue Villages.

Lg Image
Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor ADMIRAL D K JOSHI PVSM, AVSM, YSM, NM, VSM (Retd.)
Deputy Commissioner, North & Middle Andaman Shri Dilkhush Meena, IAS