North and Middle Andaman

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


North and Middle Andaman
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
No Image Smti. Angel Bhati Chauhan, IAS Deputy Commissioner (North & Middle Andaman) dcnma[dot]and[at]nic[dot]in 03192-262999 North & Middle Andaman
No Image Shri Shailendra Kumar, DANICS Assistant Commissioner, North Andaman nmaacdp[dot]and[at]nic[dot]in 03192-272574 North Andaman
No Image Shri Piyush Rohankar, DANICS Assistant Commissioner, Middle Andaman acma[dot]sdm2015[at]gmail[dot]com 03192-274201 Middle Andaman
No Image Shri Mahesh Kumar Gupta, DANICS Assistant Commissioner nmacc[dot]and[at]nic[dot]in 03192-273027 03192-262997 (HQ), DC Office, Mayabunder
No Image Shri P. Rajesh Kumar Senior Accounts Officer, nmaao[dot]and[at]nic[dot]in 03192-273199 Deputy Commissioner's Office, Mayabunder
No Image Ms. Seema Rani Majumdar Assistant Director (Administration) adadmndcnma[at]gmail[dot]com 03192-273272 Deputy Commissioner Office, Mayabunder
No Image Shri Mahendra Roy Tehsildar, Diglipur nmatdp[dot]and[at]nic[dot]in 03192-272240 Diglipur
No Image Shri B.K Das Tehsildar, Mayabunder nmatmb[dot]and[at]nic[dot]in 03192-273236 Mayabunder
No Image Shri Gopa Kumar Tehsildar, Rangat trangat[dot]and[at]nic[dot]in 03192-274248 Rangat